Cllr Sean Guy elected Mayor 3/5/16

with Discharging Mayor Cllr Lees-Hamilton

Cllr Vivien Lees-Hamilton Mayor 2013-2016

Eastthorpe Ward

Janet Hirst, tel: 01924 524636
janet.hirst@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

David Pinder, tel: 01924 496942 david.pinder@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Paul Blakeley, tel: 07712643639
pr.blakeley@hotmail.co.uk

Northorpe Ward

Kathleen Taylor, tel: 01924 496824  kathleen.taylor@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Sean Guy, tel: 01924 491759
sean.guy@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

James Taylor, tel: 01924 496824 james.taylor@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk


Hopton Ward

Vivien Lees-Hamilton, tel: 01924 480082
vivien.lees-hamilton@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Philip Tolson, tel: 01924 497369
philtomac@gmail.com
​​​
Battyeford Ward

Marc Burton, tel: to follow
marcburton78@gmail.com

Martyn Bolt, tel: 01924 496129
Martyn.Bolt@kirklees.gov.uk

John Nottingham, tel: 01924 488873
john.nottingham@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Alan Burton, tel: 07860 795008 alan.burton@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk


Martin Ibberson, tel: to follow
mnibberson@gmail.com



Crossley Ward


Keith Sibbald tel: 01924 498654
keithsibbald@gmail.com

Christophe Walker, tel: 01924 469709 christophe.walker@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Steve Benson, tel: 07986073784

steve.benson@mirfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk