Cllr Sean Guy elected Mayor 3/5/16

with Discharging Mayor Cllr Lees-Hamilton

Cllr Vivien Lees-Hamilton Mayor 2013-2016

CLICK ON A COUNCILLORS NAME TO SEE THEIR DECLARATION OF INTEREST​​​


Battyeford Ward

Marc Burton, tel: to follow
marcburton78@gmail.com

Martyn Bolt, tel: 01924 496129
Martyn.Bolt@kirklees.gov.uk

John Nottingham, tel: 01924 488873
john.nottingham914@hotmail.com

Martin Ibberson, tel: to follow
mnibberson@gmail.com

Martyn Connell, tel: 07545768642
martyn@maze8.co.uk


Crossley Ward

Keith Taylor tel: 07754236912
sharrontaylor@talktalk.net

Jake Hinchliffe, tel:
jake@orangedesignstudio.co.uk

Steve Benson, tel: 07986073784

steve@projectmirfield.co.uk

Eastthorpe Ward

Janet Hirst, tel: 01924 524636
jameph53@ntlworld.com

Maria Brown, tel: 01924 495068
mbrown26b@gmail.com

Stuart Naisbett, tel: 07711423736
stuart@rees-naisbett.co.uk

Northorpe Ward

Kathleen Taylor, tel: 01924 496824 
kath.taylor@kirklees.gov.uk

Sean Guy, tel: 01924 491759
seanguy@yahoo.co.uk

John Roberts, tel:
johnproberts@hotmail.co.uk


Hopton Ward

Vivien Lees-Hamilton, tel: 01924 480082
vivien.lees-hamilton@kirklees.gov.uk

Philip Tolson, tel: 01924 497369
philtomac@gmail.com